UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor – UFC 229 October 6 2018 – UFC 229 10/6/18 Stream UFC 229’s Fights Live Tonight On The Official Digital PPV Site! Stream It Live. Watch From Any Device. High Definition Stream. Shows: Khabib vs McGregor, Ferguson vs Pettis, Saint Preux vs Reyes, Lewis vs Volkov, Waterson vs Herrig.Here’s when tonight’s UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor fight starts where you live and how you can watch it live online

Please read our privacy policy before going to external links.

UFC 229 Khabib vs McGregor Exclusive

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

Early Prelims Prelims Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

Early Prelims Prelims Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

PRIMEGO VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

Early Prelims Prelims Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VIDLOX VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

Early Prelims Prelims Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

McGregor Vs Khabib

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

McGregor Vs Khabib

VIDLOX VIDEOS (HDTV QUALITY)

McGregor Vs Khabib

How can I watch live?
Audiences in the US will be able to watch the UFC 229 prelims on FX and UFC Fight Pass, the UFC’s official streaming network. Part of the event may be streamed on the FOX Sports GO app, but further details will be known closer to fight night.

The main pay-per-view event will be carried on a number of networks including UFC TV, Prime Video pay-per-view, and AT&T U-verse. A full list is available on the UFC website here.

To watch online via Fight Pass, click here. To watch on DIRECTV, go here.

BT Sport will continue airing UFC in the UK until the end of the year, and therefore still has the rights to broadcast UFC 229 — arguably the last monster show before Eleven Sports succeed BT Sport as the go-to UK broadcaster for UFC fights.

To watch UFC 229 in the UK online, head to the BT Sport page.

When is UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor?
UFC 229 will be a festival of fights as the event card features 12 bouts in total. Nurmagomedov and McGregor are the headline attraction and their fight for the UFC lightweight championship belt is due to take place on October 6, 2018.

Here’s what time the UFC 229 fight between Nurmagomedov and McGregor is expected to start in major cities across different time zones on Saturday, October 6:

London (BST): 3 a.m. (Sunday)
New York (ET): 10 p.m.
Chicago (CT): 9 p.m.
Denver (MT): 8 p.m.
Las Vegas (PT): 7 p.m.
Los Angeles (PT): 7 p.m.
Honolulu (HAST): 4 p.m.
Sydney (AET): 1 p.m. (Sunday)
Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m (Sunday)
Moscow (MSK): 5 a.m (Sunday)
Paris (CEST): 4 a.m (Sunday)